Posted by & filed under How To/FAQs.

Did you know you can re-send a previously sent file to a different recipient?

Follow the guide below or watch the video for a tutorial on how to achieve this.

 

Step by step

Step 1. Log in to your Pro or Business account

Step 2. Click on the settings cog and click on ‘Upload History’.

Click upload history

Step 3. Scroll to an active file and click on the icon that looks like and envelope with an arrow, under the ‘New‘ column.

Click on the new recipient icon

Step 4. Enter in the new email you want to send the file to and a message if required.

Enter in new recipient email address

Your recipient will receive a new link to the file.

The process is the same for Business users, just login to your business account and access the Upload History from the settings panel.